Frazer Blog

There Might Be More Than Five Stages of Grief

by | Nov 19, 2018 | In the News

A woman sitting on a cold beach in a sweater

Denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance are commonly known as the five stages of grief. However, one grief therapist thinks that anxiety should be added to the list.

To read the full article by Claire Bidwell Smith in The Washington Post, click here.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Sign up for our newsletter and get tips, trends, news, and more sent directly to your inbox!

Pin It on Pinterest